Staff

Staff E-mail Addresses

Dan Ward

President

dward@lacrossemilling.com

Teresa Waters

Controller and Assistant Treasurer

twaters@lacrossemilling.com

Dale Peterson

Maintenance Manager

dpete@lacrossemilling.com

Lori Dahl

Quality Control Manager

lori@lacrossemilling.com

Bryan Hoch

Safety Manager

bhoch@lacrossemilling.com

Glenn Hartzell

Vice President – Sales

ghartzell@lacrossemilling.com

Cara Lee Wiersgalla

Feed Coordinator

caraleew@lacrossemilling.com

Michelle Kosidowski

Food Sales Assistant

michellek@lacrossemilling.com

Darlene Auer

Credit/Billing Clerk

dauer@lacrossemilling.com